Editor-in-Chief:

Chih-Chien Wang, National Taipei University, Taiwan

Executive Editor:

Yann-Jy Yang, Chihlee University of Technology, Taiwan

2019-2020 Editorial Board:

(Ranked by Academic Field and First Name)


2019-2020 Editorial Board:

(Ranked by Academic Field and First Name)

[CSR/Ethic: Corporate social responsibility and business ethic]


Mazni Abdullah, University of Malaya, Malaysia, mazni@um.edu.my, https://umexpert.um.edu.my/mazni.html

[EC: Electronic commerce and mobile commerce]


Ching-I Teng , Chang Gung University, Taiwan chingit@mail.cgu.edu.tw, http://ibm.cgu.edu.tw/files/11-1031-8954.php?Lang=zh-tw
Khalil Md Nor, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia m-khalil@utm.my, https://business.utm.my/khalil/
Masao Toyama, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan masao.toyama@it-chiba.ac.jp, https://www.it-chiba.ac.jp/
Qun Zhao, Ningbo University, China zhaoqun1981@163.com, http://www.ndky.edu.cn/jsfc/8583.jhtml
Wen-Chen Hu University of North Dakota, United States wenchen@cs.und.edu , https://engineering.und.edu/academics/electrical-and-computer-science/index.html

[IS/IT and Internet: Application and impact of advanced IT/IS/Internet in business management]



David Ang, Auburn University Montgomery, United States dang@aum.edu , http://business.aum.edu/academic-departments/information-systems
Harry Keith Edwards, University of Hawaii at Hilo, United States, hedwards@hawaii.edu , http://cse.uhh.hawaii.edu/
Leelien Huang, Feng Chia University, Taiwan leelien.huang@gmail.com , http://www.ba.fcu.edu.tw/wSite/ct?xItem=4529c9b1bef66d79&ctNode=43355&mp=460101&submit=%E5%80%8B%E4%BA%BA%E8%B3%87%E6%96%99

[Management: Management issues in developing and under developed countries.]


Keiichi Yamada, Nakamura Gakuen University, Japap keiichi@orion.ocn.ne.jp , http://wew.nakamura-u.ac.jp
Marinah Awang, Sultan Idris Education University, Malaysia marinah@fpe.upsi.edu.my , http://fpe.upsi.edu.my/
Neha Gangwar. Periyar Management and Computer College (GGSIP University), New Delhi, India. gangwar.n12@gmail.com, http://www.pmccdelhi.com/index.php/faculty.html
Sang Long Choi, Raffles University, Malaysia cslong_1@yahoo.com , https://scholar.google.com.my/citations?user=mAjVbbIAAAAJ&hl=en
Vui-Yee Koon, Sunway University, Malaysia vuiyeek@gmail.com , https://university.sunway.edu.my/profiles/subs/dr-koon

[Marketing: Marketing and consumer behavior in Internet age]

Marcin Gąsior, Lublin University of Technology, Poland m.gasior@pollub.pl , http://en.wz.pollub.pl/pl/departments/department-of-marketing
Shih-Chih Chen, National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology scchen@nkust.edu.tw , http://www.mis.nkfust.edu.tw/newMis/introduce/view_teacher/46
YingYing Liao, Hamdan bin Mohammed smart university, UAE y.liao@hbmsu.ac.ae , https://www.hbmsu.ac.ae/about/academics/schools/school-of-business-quality-management/dr-ying-ying-liao
Yong Bang, Paichai University, Korea, republic of bangyt@pcu.ac.kr , https://paicon.pcu.ac.kr

[Other contemporary management issues: Contemporary new management issues in all fields]

Michael Muchiri, RMIT University, Australia michael.muchiri@rmit.edu.au , https://www.rmit.edu.au/contact/staff-contacts/academic-staff/m/muchiri-dr-michael
Ricky Wong, The Hang Seng University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong rickywong@hsu.edu.hk , https://scm.hsu.edu.hk/us/aboutus/faculty/22
Samuel Anantadjaya, IULI - International University Liaison Indonesia, Indonesia ethan.eryn@gmail.com , http://www.iuli.ac.id

[Sustainable: Enduring commitment to environmental principles in business management]

Deepak Srivastava, CSJM Kanpur University, India ds@psit.ac.in , http://registration.csjmu.ac.in/CSjmu_public/home/ListOfAppovedTeachersCentreWise
Rajesh Kumar Bhaskaran, Institute of Management Technology ,Dubai, United Arab Emirates rajesh@imt.ac.ae , https://www.imt.ac.ae/faculty/finance-accounting/rajesh-kumar-b/

[Technology, entrepreneur and innovation: Business management enabled by technology, entrepreneur, AI, and innovation.]


Rodger Morrison, Troy University, United States, rmorrison@troy.edu , https://my.troy.edu/directory/Default.aspx?lname=Morrison&submit=Search+Directory#results
Yikuan Lee, San Francisco State University, leeyik@sfsu.edu , http://cob.sfsu.edu/directory/yikuan-lee
Yann-Jy Yang, Chihlee University of Technology, Taiwan, yjyang07@gmail.com , https://ca100.chihlee.edu.tw/files/11-1028-713.php?Lang=zh-tw

Previous board 2016-2018 Editorial Advisory Board:

(Ranked by Academic Field)
[Accounting and Finance]
Mazni Abdullah, mazni@um.edu.my, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Rich Hsu, richhsu1689@gmail.com, Alpha International Limited, ROC, Taiwan
Rajesh Kumar, rajesh@imtdubai.ac.ae, Institute of Management Technology,Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Torng Her Lee, thlee@gms.ndhu.edu.tw, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

[Bargaining, Judgements and Experimentation]
Ricky Wong, rickywong@hsmc.edu.hk, Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong

[Economics]
Frank Agbola, Frank.Agbola@newcastle.edu.au, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Sarfaraz Ali Shah SYED, syed1937@gmail.com, The American University in Cairo, France

[Management Information Systems]
Shih-Chih Chen, scchendr@stust.edu.tw, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Harry Keith Edwards, hedwards@hawaii.edu, University of Hawaii - Hilo, United States
Wen-Chen Hu, wenchen@cs.und.edu, University of North Dakota, United States
Leelien Huang, leelien.huang@gmail.com, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Khalil Md Nor, m-khalil@utm.my, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
James Stephenson, jstephen@scc-i.com, Western International University / Grantham University, United States
Jihong Zeng, jzeng@nyit.edu, New York Institute of Technology, United States

[Management, Organization Behavior and Human Resource]
Ezaz Ahmed, e.ahmed@cqu.edu.au, Central Queensland University, Australia
Marinah Awang, marinah@fpe.upsi.edu.my, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
Sang Long Choi, cslong_1@yahoo.com, Raffles University Iskandar, Malaysia
Neha Gangwar, gangwar.n12@gmail.com, Periyar Management and Computer College, GGSIP University, India
Hussein Ismail, hismail@lau.edu.lb, Lebanese American University, Lebanon
Vui-Yee Koon, vuiyeek@gmail.com, Sunway University, Malaysia
Michael Muchiri, michael.muchiri@rmit.edu.au, RMIT University, Australia
Ahmad Zohdi, a.zohdi@alhosnu.ae, Alhosn University, United Arab Emirates

[Marketing]
Yongtae Bang, bangyt@pcu.ac.kr, Paichai University, South Korea
Marcin Gąsior, gasior.m@gmail.com, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
Yikuan Lee, leeyik@sfsu.edu, San Francisco State University, USA, https://cob.sfsu.edu/directory/yikuan-lee
Matthew Tingchi Liu, MatthewL@umac.mo, University of Macau, Macau
Eric Ng, eric.ng@usq.edu.au, University of Southern Queensland, , Australia
Deepak Srivastava, ds@psit.ac.in, DR. A P J Abdul Kalam University, India
Ching-I Teng, chingit@mail.cgu.edu.tw, Chang Gung University, Taiwan
Fredy Roberto Valenzuela Abaca, fvalenz2@une.edu.au, University of New England, Australia

[OM and IE, MIS, Tech and Innovation Mngt]
David Ang, dang@aum.edu, Auburn University Montgomery, United States

[Performance Management & Control Systems]
Samuel Anantadjaya, ethan.eryn@gmail.com, International University Liaison Indonesia, Indonesia

[Strategy]
Rodger Morrison, rmorrison@troy.edu, Troy University, United States
Masao Toyama, masao.toyama@it-chiba.ac.jp, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan
Keiichi Yamada, yamada-k@nakamura-u.ac.jp, Nakamura Gakuen University, Japan