Contemporary Management Research


Journal Homepage Image

The Contemporary Management Research is a double-blind referred academic journal for all fields of management, such as accounting, management information system, electronic commerce, information systems and technology, business administration, marketing, consumer behavior, Internet marketing, financial and banking, human resource, economics, international business, operations management, technology and innovation management, business ethics. All theoretical, empirical and applied manuscripts will be considered for publication.

EDITORS AND EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD
Co-Editors-in-Chief: Wenchang Fang, National Taipei University, Taiwan
Co-Editors-in-Chief: Chih-Chien Wang, National Taipei University, Taiwan

2016-2017 Editorial Advisory Board: (Ranked by Academic Field)

[Accounting and Finance]
Mazni Abdullah, mazni@um.edu.my, University of Malaya, Malaysia, http://umexpert.um.edu.my/mazni
Rich Hsu, richhsu1689@gmail.com, Alpha International Limited, ROC, Taiwan
Rajesh Kumar, rajesh@imtdubai.ac.ae, Institute of Management Technology,Dubai, United Arab Emirates, http://www.imtdubai.ac.ae/drbrajeshkumar/
Torng Her Lee, thlee@gms.ndhu.edu.tw, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan, http://www.ib.ndhu.edu.tw/files/15-1034-38190,c4621-1.php
Day-Yang Liu, LIUDY@mail.ntust.edu.tw, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, http://www.fn.ntust.edu.tw/English/e03_01.htm
Mei-Chen Lin, meclin@mail.ntpu.edu.tw, National Taipei University, Taiwan, http://www.dba.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=20
Yu-Fen Chen, yfchen@mail.dyu.edu.tw, Dayeh University, Taiwan, http://ba.dyu.edu.tw/english/teacher/teacher.html
Ying-Fen Lin, yflin@mail.ndhu.edu.tw, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan, http://www.management.ndhu.edu.tw/files/11-1014-12936.php
Chia-Ling Lee, leecl@mail2.nccu.tw, National Chengchi University, Taiwan, http://acct.nccu.edu.tw/en/Faculty/tea/%E6%9D%8E-%E4%BD%B3%E7%8E%B2-90988524
Hsing-Wen Han, hwhan1019@gmail.com, Tamkang University, Taiwan, http://www.management.tku.edu.tw/en/info/1652
Chu-Hsiung Lin, chusiung@nkfust.edu.tw, National Kaohsiung First University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, http://www.finance.nkfust.edu.tw/files/11-1035-5665.php?Lang=en
Chih-Yung Wang, cyw@mcu.edu.tw, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan, https://www2.mcu.edu.tw/ePortfolio/Common/Empno.aspx?t=66

[Bargaining, Judgements and Experimentation]
Ricky Wong, rickywong@hsmc.edu.hk, Hang Seng Management College, Hong Kong

[Economics]
Frank Agbola, Frank.Agbola@newcastle.edu.au, The University of Newcastle, Australia
Sarfaraz Ali Shah SYED, syed1937@gmail.com, The American University in Cairo, France

[Management Information Systems]
Shih-Chih Chen, scchendr@stust.edu.tw, Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan, http://accinfo.stust.edu.tw/en/node/87
Harry Keith Edwards, hedwards@hawaii.edu, University of Hawaii - Hilo, United States
Wen-Chen Hu, wenchen@cs.und.edu, University of North Dakota, United States
Leelien Huang, leelien.huang@gmail.com, Feng Chia University, Taiwan
Khalil Md Nor, m-khalil@utm.my, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
James Stephenson, jstephen@scc-i.com, Western International University / Grantham University, United States
Jihong Zeng, jzeng@nyit.edu, New York Institute of Technology, United States

[Management, Organization Behavior and Human Resource]
Ezaz Ahmed, e.ahmed@cqu.edu.au, Central Queensland University, Australia
Marinah Awang, marinah@fpe.upsi.edu.my, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
Sang Long Choi, cslong_1@yahoo.com, Raffles University Iskandar, Malaysia
Neha Gangwar, gangwar.n12@gmail.com, Periyar Management and Computer College, GGSIP University, India
Hussein Ismail, hismail@lau.edu.lb, Lebanese American University, Lebanon
Vui-Yee Koon, vuiyeek@gmail.com, Sunway University, Malaysia
Michael Muchiri, michael.muchiri@rmit.edu.au, RMIT University, Australia
Ahmad Zohdi, a.zohdi@alhosnu.ae, Alhosn University, United Arab Emirates

[Marketing]
Yongtae Bang, bangyt@pcu.ac.kr, Paichai University, South Korea
Marcin Gąsior, gasior.m@gmail.com, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
Matthew Tingchi Liu, MatthewL@umac.mo, University of Macau, Macau
Eric Ng, eric.ng@usq.edu.au, University of Southern Queensland, , Australia
Deepak Srivastava, ds@psit.ac.in, DR. A P J Abdul Kalam University, India
Ching-I Teng, chingit@mail.cgu.edu.tw, Chang Gung University, Taiwan, http://www.sedona.bz/members/CITeng/cv/
Fredy Roberto Valenzuela Abaca, fvalenz2@une.edu.au, University of New England, Australia
Chung-Chau Chang, ccc@ntu.edu.tw, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, http://exp.management.ntu.edu.tw/en/BA/teachers/101
Yun-Hsiou Yang, yolande@mail.ntpu.edu.tw, National Taipei University, Taiwan, http://www.dba.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=33
Charles Trappey, charles.trappey@gmail.com, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan, http://www.ms.nctu.edu.tw/~dmsnctu/members/bio.php?PID=12
Chien-Huang Lin, chlin@mgt.ncu.edu.tw, National Central University, Taiwan, http://ba.mgt.ncu.edu.tw/en_facultymore.aspx?menu=navTeacher1&id=1035&li=1
Clyde Warden, warden@dragon.nchu.edu.tw, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan, http://140.120.57.9/en-teacher-detil.php?T_NO=33&DM_NO=7&T_KS=13

[OM and IE, MIS, Tech and Innovation Mngt]
David Ang, dang@aum.edu, Auburn University Montgomery, United States
Keith Weiner, keithrn@gmail.com, Molloy College, United States

[Performance Management & Control Systems]
Samuel Anantadjaya, ethan.eryn@gmail.com, International University Liaison Indonesia, Indonesia

[Strategy]
Rodger Morrison, rmorrison@troy.edu, Troy University, United States
Masao Toyama, masao.toyama@it-chiba.ac.jp, Chiba Institute of Technology, Japan
Keiichi Yamada, yamada-k@nakamura-u.ac.jp, Nakamura Gakuen University, Japan
Ching-Sung Wu, cswu1211@ntu.edu.tw, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, http://www.management.ntu.edu.tw/en/faculty/teacher/sn/177


INDEX / DATABASE
CMR is listing/indexing in EBSCO host, ProQuest ABI/INFORM, Ulrich's periodicals directory (http://www.ulrichsweb.com/) and Cabell's Directory (http://www.cabells.com/) of Publishing Opportunities in Management, the Index of Information Systems Journals.
CMR is recognized by Ministry of Science and Technology of Taiwan as B class journal in management field in 2014.
========================================

Announcements

 
No announcements have been published.
 
More Announcements...